Operators that sell Guyana via the trade

 

Chimu Adventures - uk@chimuadventures.com

Cox & Kings - sales@coxandkings.co.uk

Dragoman - agents@dragoman.co.uk

Geodyssey - enquiries@geodyssey.co.uk

Go Fishing Worldwide - info@gofishingworldwide.co.uk

Journey Latin America - agents@journeylatinamerica.co.uk

Jules Verne - sales@vjv.co.uk

KE Adventure - sales@keadventure.com

Latin Routes - agents@latinroutes.co.uk

Natural World Safaris - sales@naturalworldsafaris.com

Noble Caledonia - info@noble-caledonia.co.uk

Rainbow Tours - info@rainbowtours.co.uk

Wild Frontiers - infor@wildfrontiers.co.uk

Windows on the Wild - info@windowsonthewild.com

 

 

 

Guyana Tour Operators & DMCs

 

Air Services Limited - www.aslgy.com 

Adventure Guianas - www.adventureguianas.com

Bushmasters Limited - www.bushmasters.co.uk

Dagron Tours - www.dagron-tours.com

Evergreen Adventures Guyana - www.evergreenadventuresgy.com

Exciting Tours - www.exciting-tours.sr

Iwokrama Tours - www.iwokrama.org

Kanuku Tours - www.kanukusuites.com/index.php/kanuku-tours 

Provotique Walking Tours - www.provotiquewalkingtours.com 

Roraima Group - www.roraimaairways.com

Toma1 - www.toma1oferta.com/servicios-que-ofrecemos

Untamed Adventures - www.utadventures.com 

Wanderlust Adventures GY - www.facebook.com/wanderlustadventuresgy/

Wilderness Exploreres - www.wilderness-explorers.com (DMC)

 

For more information, you can check out: www.guyanatourism.com/planyourtrip/localtravelproviders/