Meet the team

 

TRADE SUPPORT TEAM

0844 414 6140

agents@cruiseandmaritime.com

RESERVATIONS

0844 4146161

sales@cruiseandmaritime.com

CUSTOMER SERVICES

01708 893103

customer.services@cruiseandmaritime.com

Lisa Jacobs                

Head of Trade Sales 

Phone: 07780 220288

Email: lisa.jacobs@cruiseandmaritime.com

Fun fact: I can fit 33 Maltesers in my mouth at once

 

Laura Cann                

National Sales Manager

Phone: 07780 220262

Email: laura.cann@cruiseandmaritime.com

Fun fact about this person: Once appeared on Channel 4’s Sunday brunch

 

Moira Gregson          

Business Development Manager

Phone: 07701 5674025

Email: moira.gregson@cruiseandmaritime.com

Fun fact: Has had lunch with the Queen

 

Karen Delorme         

Business Development Manager  (Northern England & Scotland)

Phone: 07780 220286

Email: karen.delorme@cruiseandmaritime.com

Fun fact: Went go to school with Chris Rea (the singer)

 

Alison Leeke             

Business Development Manager (South West England & Wales)

Phone: 07701 284348

Email: alison.leeke@cruiseandmaritime.com

Fun fact: Feels sick if someone touches her ears

 

Hayley Van der Steen           

Business Development Manager (South East England)

Phone:  07803 891776

Email: hayley.vandersteen@cruiseandmaritime.com

Fun fact: Has sailed on 6 World Cruises

 

Lyndsey Barron

Trade Sales Support Manager

Phone: 01708 893102 / 07701 284349

Email: lyndsey.barron@cruiseandmaritime.com

Fun fact: Drove Johnny Vegas back to his hotel after seeing him live.

 

Deborah Rixson

Group Sales Manager

Phone: 01708 893109/07921 436313

Email:  deborah.rixson@cruiseandmaritime.com

Fun fact: Was a Games Maker at the London 2012 Olympics